The Department of English recognizes graduate student excellence in research

Congratulations to the following graduate students!

Recipients of the Graduate College Research Excellence Awards (REA) by the Graduate Studies Committee for Summer 2023

Research Excellence Awards Summer 2023 

Fatemeh Bordbarjavidi      ALT      Bethany Gray, Major Professor

Colin Payton                      RPC      Jo Mackiewicz, Major Professor

Agustinus Hardi Prasetyo    ALT       Gary Ockey, Major Professor

The recipients receive a certificate and honor cord from the ISU President and recognition by ISU at commencement.