Administrative Personnel

Faculty

Volker Hegelheimer Chair 203A Ross 294-4455 chair_engl
Tina Coffelt Associate Chair for Operations 253 Ross 294-1724 tcoffelt
Charlie Kostelnick Associate Chair for Faculty Development 429 Ross 294-6061 chkostel
Jim Gilchrist Associate Chair for Term Faculty 245 Ross 294-8251 kjg
Denise Oles-Acevedo Associate Chair for Term Faculty 245 Ross 294-8251 dolesa
Bethany Gray Director of Graduate Education 355 Ross 294-3236 begray
Stacy Tye-Williams Associate Director of Graduate Education 364 Carver 294-7138 styewill
Abram Anders Director of ISUComm Foundation Courses 223 Ross 294-3217 adanders
Bremen Vance Assistant Director of ISUComm Foundation Courses 306A Ross bvance
Erin Todey Assistant Director of ISUComm Foundation Courses 305 Ross eftodey
Jenny Aune Director of Advanced Communication 255 Ross 294-3606 jeaune
Casey White Assistant Director of Advanced Communication 249 Ross cdwhite
Anne Kretsinger-Harries Director of Public Speaking (Sp Cm 212) 445 Ross 294-7460 akh
Geoff Sauer Director of Undergraduate Studies 433 Ross 441-1461 gsauer
Carol Chapelle ESL Courses Director 355 Ross 294-3236 carolc
Karina Silva Interim Director of IEOP 101 Land Arch 294-9987 ksilva

Staff

Taylor Petersen Administrative Specialist 201 Ross 294-4455 tlp
Linda Kramer Program Assistant, IEOP and Communications, English Dept 102 Land Arch 294-8405 lskramer
Lori Peterson JBTC Managing Editor, Departmental Editor 237 Ross 294-9639 ljpeters
Stacie Schaefer Program Assistant, Main Office Manager 211 Ross 294-6229 stacies
Teresa Smiley Graduate Program Staff Assistant 227 Ross 294-2477 tsmiley
Deanna Stumbo ISUComm Foundation & Advanced Communication Courses Staff Assistant 229 Ross 294-3516 stumbo
Katie Thorson Fiscal Coordinator 259 Ross 294-7837 thorsonk
Deanna Ward Main Office Staff Assistant 203 Ross 294-2180 drward

Technical

Bret Larwick Systems Analyst II 401 Ross 294-8049 blarwick
Christopher Maylard Systems Support Specialist IV 403 Ross 294-6877 cmaylard
Technical Support Ross 294-8049 engl-ross-tech
Land Arch engl-la-tech
Comm Bldg engl-comm-tech

Advising

Christiana Langenberg Literary Studies/Creative Writing (Advising Coordinator) 343 Ross 294-1655 clang
Taylor Anne Barriuso Linguistics, TESL/TEFL Grad Certificate 325 Ross 294-0853 barriuso
Connie Ringlee Speech Communication 307 Ross 294-3425 cringlee
Pat Johnson English Education 347 Ross 294-9780 pat
Samantha Robinson-Adams Technical Communications 313 Ross 294-5206 slr