Administrative Personnel

Faculty

Volker Hegelheimer Chair 203A Ross 294-4455 chair_engl
Tina Coffelt Associate Chair for Operations 253 Ross 294-1724 tcoffelt
Charlie Kostelnick Associate Chair for Faculty Development 429 Ross 294-6061 chkostel
Jim Gilchrist Associate Chair for Term Faculty 245 Ross 294-8251 kjg
Denise Oles-Acevedo Associate Chair for Term Faculty 245 Ross 294-8251 dolesa
Bethany Gray Director of Graduate Education 355 Ross 294-3236 begray
Stacy Tye-Williams Associate Director of Graduate Education 364 Carver 294-7138 styewill
Barb Blakely Director of ISUComm Foundation Courses 409 Ross 294-3217 blakely
Bremen Vance Assistant Director of ISUComm Foundation Courses 451 Ross bvance
Jenny Aune Director of Advanced Communication 255 Ross 294-3606 jeaune
Casey White Assistant Director of Advanced Communication 249 Ross cdwhite
Anne Kretsinger-Harries Director of Public Speaking (Sp Cm 212) 445 Ross 294-7460 akh
Tammy Slater Director of Undergraduate Studies 335 Ross 294-5203 tslater
Carol Chapelle ESL Courses Director 355 Ross 294-3236 carolc
Gulbahar Beckett Director of IEOP 101 Land Arch 294-9987 beckett

Staff

Christy Kadner Administrative Specialist 201 Ross 294-4455 ckadner
Linda Kramer Program Assistant, IEOP and English Dept 102 Land Arch 294-8405 lskramer
Lori Peterson JBTC Managing Editor, Departmental Editor 237 Ross 294-9639 ljpeters
Stacie Schaefer Program Assistant, Main Office Manager 211 Ross 294-6229 stacies
Teresa Smiley Graduate Program Staff Assistant 227 Ross 294-2477 tsmiley
Deanna Stumbo ISUComm Foundation & Advanced Communication Courses Staff Assistant 229 Ross 294-3516 stumbo
Katie Thorson Fiscal Coordinator 259 Ross 294-7837 thorsonk
Deanna Ward Main Office Staff Assistant 203 Ross 294-2180 drward

Technical

Bret Larwick Systems Analyst II 401 Ross 294-8049 blarwick
Christopher Maylard Systems Support Specialist IV 403 Ross 294-6877 cmaylard
Technical Support Ross 294-8049 engl-ross-tech
Land Arch engl-la-tech
Comm Bldg engl-comm-tech

Advising

Christiana Langenberg Literary Studies/Creative Writing (Advising Coordinator) 343 Ross 294-1655 clang
Taylor Anne Barriuso Linguistics, TESL/TEFL Grad Certificate 325 Ross 294-0853 barriuso
Connie Ringlee Speech Communication 307 Ross 294-3425 cringlee
Michelle Tremmel English Education 347 Ross 294-9780 mtremmel
Samantha Robinson-Adams Technical Communications 313 Ross 294-5206 slr